logo

Welcome:
attila_altan@em...


help center

create list

member center

Find a list
Enter subject

Advanced search


List Users Home | Sign-off  
lillweb

Sort by Subscription Date
Download Users

Click on a user to modify their subscription, unsubscribe them from the list, or to add them as a moderator.

[ a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z ]

[Subscribers 1 - 31 of 31]

Email Address Name Sub Type Date
andre-francois@dufau.com
(afdufau@alcyon-prest.com)
Andre-Francois Dufau   2/26/99
attila_altan@email.com Attila Altan   2/8/99
billaud@interpc.fr Jean-Francois Billaud   2/11/99
cedric@planetepc.fr Cedric Ingrand   2/16/99
claude_p@club-internet.fr     4/6/99
denis.fontaine@ac-poitiers.fr denis fontaine   2/21/99
denis_clement@lemaryol.frmug.org Denis Clement   3/2/99
dtrystram@starnet.fr     4/6/99
flourbet@aol.com François Lourbet   2/10/99
fredp@dial.oleane.com Fred Pacquier   2/19/99
garnould@writeme.com     2/10/99
geraldverdon@mail.telepac.pt     2/10/99
goujet@enseeiht.fr
(stephane.goujet@enseeiht.fr)
Stéphane Goujet   3/24/99
hitop@mail.dotcom.fr Ondrej Topolsky   2/13/99
thanos@daewoo-electronics-sa.fr Thanos Von El Barouf   2/15/99
jean-louis.matrat@wanadoo.fr Jean-Louis MATRAT   2/11/99
jerome.moussalli@dial.oleane.com     2/13/99
jzu@beru.com Jean Zundel   2/12/99
key2@netvigator.com Karim Kabbabe   3/1/99
l.devillers@wanadoo.fr     2/18/99
lberut@bigfoot.com Louis BERUT   2/10/99
lill@serged.ddns.org
(sdelbono@mail.club-internet.fr)
Serge Delbono   2/10/99
marc_keiflin@bmc.com
(marc_keiflin@ec01-hou.bmc.com)
Marc Keiflin   2/16/99
michel_rousseaux@mail.dotcom.fr Michel Rousseaux   3/27/99
philfeu@bigfoot.com     3/7/99
philvsr@easynet.fr philippe vessaire   2/18/99
pierre.tran@worldonline.fr Pierre Tran   2/12/99
roussin@genesis8.frmug.org emmanuel roussin   2/24/99
scabannes@easynet.fr sam cabannes   2/10/99
valois@pobox.oleane.com ludovic valois   2/22/99
vgi@oleane.net vincent gillet   2/12/99


Return to Manage List Screen


Copyright © 1998-1999, ONElist, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Important Disclaimers and Legal Information